winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How people end up on Court TV.

I should be in bed. Why aren't I in bed? Okay, here's a better question: why can't I sleep?

I've been wandering around the house in my tank top, underwear and bobbie socks for the last hour trying to find something to entertain me. I have flipped through all the channels but I am pretty sure that I've already seen all of these court t.v. episodes and, let's face it, once you know who does it, don't you kind of lose interest?

I played a game of online poker. I paid $10 to play heads-up (one on one) against some guy with an avitar of a soldier. For a while there, I thought he was going to win but I figured out he was just a bully so I pushed back. Before I knew it, I had all of my money back and most of his and then, finally, all of it. Sadly, the game frustrated me more than anything so we aren't going to play that anymore.

I wrote a
SURVEY
that I thought would be funny to share with Andy and some of my co-workers. But that's done and I don't really have any interested in making any others.

It's midnight. Wade is still probably running the kareoke at Peckerheads right now. Maybe I'll head down there. It's eeen a while since I've seen Wade sing. But then again, that pretty much means that I have to put clothes on. ... Hm. Nope. Not worth it.

Okay. I'm going to see what's on QVC. If I end up one of those old ladies that owns 3,000 collectable porcelain dolls, don't say that I didn't warn you.

11:59 p.m. - March 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky