winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here comes the sun...

Dear God,


It is too much to ask for a little sun? Just a little? And while I'm pushing my luck, could you finally warm things up around here? I know that you are trying to conserve energy and all but this weather is getting a little tiring. I hate to complain (...hm...I guess since you know me so well I probably shouldn't lie like that...) but anyway, while I'm complaining, the biting cold is torturing my fingers and toes. I'm force to bundle up, which is doing nothing for my self esteem as I look like the Stay-Puff Marshmallow Man in all this garb. If I dare wear something that isn't layered, my nipples get so hard that it's a danger to walk anywhere near me, and, let's face it, you and your whole "nature" concept isn't doing my body any favors. So, the direction that my nipples once pointed isn't necessarily the direction they are pointing now. Let me put it this way, with a little more time and a little more cold weather, I'm looking at a tripping hazard.

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to listen. I know you've got a lot to do right now, what with the NCAA tournament coming up and all. And I know you how hard it is to chose who is and who isn't going to win. It's a tough job. Of course, if you need any help, I've got my brackets filled out and you could just follow that- you know, if you are just pressed for time.

Oh, hey, look at that! There's a little bit of sun peeking through the clouds over yonder. It's still cold as hell...err.. not hell but...you know, whatever, it's still fucking cold out side. Anyway, Thanks for the sun though. Talk to you later.

Respectfully,
Sister Heather Merryweather.

11:15 a.m. - March 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky