winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me what you think

So, tell me, what do you think, so far?

I am still playing around with the image and the page title and I still have a couple more tables to add for Current events and time wasters but do you like the look so far? How do you like the taupe? I kind of liked it against the girl's tones but played around with a light pink, also. All advice is welcome.

7:33 a.m. - March 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky