winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everyone else has had more sex than me.... ooooooooh ooooooooh.

God-friggin-damn-it!

(We'll pause to let all of the Catholics- including my little sister- cross themselves to protect themselves from my sin.)

My refrigerator is going out. Correction: has GONE OUT. ARRRRRGH. Can I tell you how little I look forward to looking for a new refrigerator? It sucks. All the ones I want are so expensive I'd have to sell one of my kidneys to buy it. The ones I can afford to buy suck.

On the other hand, I did find this (<---Click there) amusing piece of flash animation so life can't be all that bad. You know, if I could just figure out anything other than the chorus, I think that I'd really like this song.

10:58 p.m. - February 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky