winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No more Ms Nice Girl.

Not that I'm bitter but boys and girls you are about to start getting some real "confidential" information about my previous place of employment. Wanna know why? Because apparently the powers that used to be say that I've already divulged such information. And since that's why they are claiming denial of unemployment benefits (benefits I don't really need because I found another job so quickly) I figured I would rise to the occasion. I'm just trying to think what would constitute REAL confidential information because believe me I have plenty.

Plus, I figure if they are going to be reading my journal, they might as well have something that will keep their intrest. Stay tuned, boys and girls. It's about to get ugly.

4:44 p.m. - September 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky