winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The prodigal daughter returns

Well, boys and girls, I'm back in the office- covered in blisters (yes, Charles I took your advice and put on plenty of sun screen.) But as my computer shuts down about every ten minutes and I came back and all of my messenger services are deleted and am, now, unable to reinstall them, I'm really wishing that I were still baking on that beautiful, beautiful beach.

More on that later. Just wanted to let you know that I was back in full- if redder- form.

11:27 a.m. - August 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky