winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come sail away, come sail away, come sail away with me...

One last quick note before I sail off into the wild blue- or overcast gray as the case seems to be.

Try to hold the fort down for me- if you will. There's an internet cafe on board but I'm not exactly sure how much I'll really want to use it so it's bound to be about a week until you next hear from me.

I wish I didn't but I have this horrible, ominous feeling and it kept me awake all night. And now I'll be travelling for ten hours on a nervous stomach. You guys have a wonderful week and I'll tell you when I get back about mine.

See ya when I see ya.

1:43 p.m. - July 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky