winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blustery Saturday Plans

Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.

The computer is up and running again, boys and girls so we are back in action.

Did you know that there were viruses out there that Nortons and McAfee don't want anything to do with ? Well there are. They run away like girls from dodgeballs. Funny that. Well, not so funny really as, after trying absolutely everything else, the only thing that worked was a full system recovery.

Kinda goes along with my clean slate frame of mind, doesn't it?

Well, it's a windy Saturday and I will be scrubbing my house from top to bottom- bought a new pair of gloves especially for it- and then I have some secret plans. I'd let you in on it but then it woudln't be a secret, now would it? Let's just say that I'm devising schemes and putting plans into action. I am a woman with some tricks up my sleeves and a wee bit of initiative.

Oh, and then I'm going to mow the lawn and wash the car.

Happy Saturday, everyone.

11:01 a.m. - 2004-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky