winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick update.

Eegads, I'm sick. I've not been able to keep anything (including water) down for two days, now. After a quick trip to the lou to disburden the juice I just drank, Brad is kind enough to offer these words of encouragement, "Suck it up, we've got work to do." Very nice.

Went out to my Nana's last night to help my Grandfather go through her things. Good god. This may take us years. Three truck loads hauled away to various locations and the house is still packed to the ceiling with collections of this and that.

Plans for this week: Spend more time with Jordan. Clean out the garage and the back closet. Garage Sale on Saturday. Make flyers for the Hold Em' Tourament that a friend will be hosting at my house next week.

Oh, and as my luncheon with my companies Vice President has been reschedule (AGAIN) I have some spare time tomorrow. (Which, undoubtedly, will be filled with newly set appointments.)

Happy Wednesday, everyone.

11:59 a.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky