winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's me, again.

It's Me, Again.

No, I'm neither dead nor in hiding. I've been taking some time to lay low and lick my wounds- so to speak. But, I'm back. Not sure, yet, if it's in full force or not and I'm not sure how much of what's been going on I'll be able to chronicle (if any at all) as the explanation of it will sound either mopey or desperate and I'm not all together sure I want to go through it, again.

I will suffice to say that I've lost many things dear to me in the last month. In that time, however, I've come to appreciate some of the other things that I have taken for granted. Everything else is a work in progress.

As hard as it is to pick up and go on, I will say that it's good to be back.

11:33 a.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky