winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Giddy

Giddy

TWO WEEKS!!!

Two weeks from tonight I will be staring into the two sweetest eyes I've ever seen.

You know what I like most about seeing him after the time we spend apart? It's how I melt in that initial glimpse. My whole body gives into that feeling of relief, like I've just found something important that I had lost. It feels like coming home after a long trip.

Yes, I'm lonely. But I've had opportunities to aleve the loneliness and it's not enough. I'm lonely for someone that fits me. I long for it. I ache and am moody without it. Without them. Without him.

And though I love our reunions, I sure am looking forward to the day when we don't spend our time anticipating them.

TWO WEEKS !

8:38 a.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky