winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Through the long night with you.

10 Things I know today:

1. It�s hard to focus on work when, during the only two hours you actually slept the night before, your dreams were of mourning for your dead children and of unanswerable questions regarding your love interest who seemed to be under some demonic possession.

2. It�s hard not to be cranky for those exact same reasons.

3. It�s even harder to not be cranky when you spent well over three hours in deep, unpleasant conversation with your lover.

4. It�s not a good day for breakfast burritos.

5. The only thing I hate worse than waking up crying is crying myself back to sleep.

6. I resent having my statements devalued.

7. I am a stronger than most people give me credit.

8. I love a boy- heart and soul.

9. I hate feeling on the verge of losing the right to have that love.

10. I like loving this boy.

11:06 a.m. - 2002-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky