winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOT Everybody loves Raymond!!!

Come out from under your covers. There's no smiting, today.

Until I can find a direction- a voice- for this diary I'm going to make some daily lists of my objectives:

Things I want:

1) My divorce to be final

2) RayRay's heart problems to start flaring up again and possibly have a dire outcome. (So, what. So there's a touch of evil in me. No one I know will ever read this. To them I will still be a sweet little mother of two who bakes cookies and is a Cub Scout leader.)

3) My computer back. For the love of god, you guys, just admit that you can't fix it and cough up a new one. See, you thought I was just some stupid twit who didn't know how to install Windows, didn't you? Now, who's the stupid twit?

4) Right about now, I'd really like one of Janalynn's delectable Chicken Salad Sandwiches.

Things I need:

1) A new car.

2) Some really good sex. Some clothes shredding, life altering, energy draining, neighbor disturbing sex. I want to devour someone and then sleep next to thier twisted, mangled, sweaty body all night long.

3)Prozac, apparently.

Things I don't intend to do:

1) Lose custody of my children to a drug addict.

2) Buy another red car.

3) Go back into that bathroom at the Texaco down the street thinking that it's a viable location for hand-washing.

Things I hate:

1) RayRay

2) My victim-mentality

3) Liver and boiled squash or cabbage. ulch. urggh. uhhh. ick.

4) Wearing underwear.

Well, tomorrow's another day...

8:22 a.m. - 2002-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky