winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death to RayRay.

By now, I am sure you might have some concerns about me and my pronounced hate for RayRay. I don't blame you. But, that's what diaries are for. Having some place to say things that you aren't allowed to say out loud.

See, what you don't know is that I already have a public journal on my site but, because wondering eyes keep tabs, I have created this diary so that I can be open and honest and break out of the sweet, caring, understanding mold that everyone expects of me.

I don't want to be caring and understanding. I'm tired of being sweet. I have absolutely no more patience. See, my friends and family won't believe me because I've let him walk on me so long. No more. NO MORE!! Now, it's DEATH to RAYRAY. And in celebration of my new hatred we are going to make a list of the ways in which we wouldn't mind seeing RayRay meet his demise.

(Oh, come on. Live through my contempt. It feels good and you know it.)

1)Have one of the girls that he fell in love with during our marriage turn out to be a stalker. After he'd been missing for about a month, we'd find his body in an old shack where they'd use to meet for their sordid trists. On the walls would be scribbled oaths of her love, finger-painted in his blood.

2)IF only he were living in Washington D.C. when the sniper(s) were active. He could have been coming out of some crack house, scoring a hit, and getting an even better one.

3) Oh what an adrenaline rush it would be to watch him drive that expensive race car (that money pit he calls a hobby) too fast around a turn and watch him slam into the wall. Bye Bye car. Bye Bye RayRay.

4) Wouldn't it be the least bit amusing to see him overdose on coffee at one of his "meetings" in an attempt to satiate his need for drugs?

5) Be the target of an insane killer (not me, mind you) who get's his jollies by cutting his victims into millions of pieces and writing cummings-like poetry with the chunks.

Yes, it's mean. Yes, it's a tad bit evil. But you know you'd follow the story in the newspaper. And (whistling) I wouldn't know anything about how it happened.

By the way, Celina and Wendy, if you happen to be looking for RayRay's address, contact me. His love is yours for the taking. (First one to him wins!)

12:11 p.m. - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky