winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And on the first day, there was my wrath...

Yeah, it's pretty boring, thus far. Surely I'll learn how to fix this so it doesn't look so boring. Any suggestions, just let me know.

So let's begin. Today, I am playing God and here's a list of the people (things) I intend to smite:

1) RayRay

2) RayRay's lawyer for being that fucking 7-year-old's only chance at having an intellect. (I'm not wasting a perfectly good lightening bolts on each of them so I'll just wait till he's got his head up her ass.)

3) The people who make the evil, evil Krispy Kreme Donuts.

4)People who refuse to verify employment for me.

5) The three workers I had to fire this morning for being stupid, stupid, stupid.

6) My car. (Perhaps some other God has beat me to this.)

7) Whomever designed my car so that the only way you can reach the neutral safety switch is to lay upside down and on your head while you ratchet out nuts from the longest bolts in existence.

8) Workers who waste my time calling in for work and then aren't available when I find it for them. (I'm creating a special Hell, just for them.)

9) Any of the Judges RayRay was able to swindle into believing that he's not the anti-christ.

Well, that's enough for today. Smiting takes a lot out of you. I'd smite myseld for being such a Me-damned dumb ass by marrying him in the first place but where would that get me?

Oh, and as a special treat for those of you who covet my favor: The weather for today will be a cloudless 73 degrees. All others should bring a rain coat.

8:15 a.m. - 2002-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky