winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm just warning you....

I am trying to talk myself out of changing the lay out of my journal again.

You know, I only change around my furniture for one of two reasons:
1) When I buy an new piece of furniture that requires a bit of adjusting so that it fits or
2) During christmas when I have to move a couple chairs out to put the christmas tree up.

So why is it, then, do you suppose that I feel the need to change the layout of this journal so much? I guess it's because I just haven't found one that I just LOVE.

12:14 p.m. - June 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky