winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the Still of the Night...


You know, last night as I lay there swimming in a sea of covers- allowing my foot to sweep across the cold spots where another body used to lay, I felt this unusual sense of peace. And, then, while the credits rolled for the movie Stage Beauty, and I (without thinking) began to caress my breasts, I discovered a few things about myself. Care to hear?
(If, in fact, your answer was �no,� this is where you should stop reading.)

Should I preface? No, I don�t believe I will, this time. I�ll just dive in. Oh all right- just a little preface. I�m not new to the whole �me time� thing. Well, not all together new. I will admit that I got a much later start on it than anyone I know but, that being said, I have spent the last decade perfecting my skills. What I think I have only done for the first time last night was pay attention to some of the details.

Like, for instance, even through a cotton camisole, my nipples are attentive to the slightest touch.

I also discovered that the areola, once lifted from said camisole, is just slightly larger than a half dollar and the lightest of pinks in color. My nipple, when erect, is more ruddy in color and the size of a pencil eraser. I also found out that they are more receptive to touch from the very top, rather than simply in circular motions around them. (Though, I will say, going back and forth between the two methods was rather nice.)

I confirmed that I had more than a handful, even at their decreased size and that, should I so choose (and I often do) I can still stimulate them with my tongue. (And, no, I do not have an overly large tongue. I would say, quite the contrary.) As my mouth is rather small, my tongue is proportional in size- though it makes up for that with an abundance of enthusiasm. And now, having said that, I noted that, while stimulating my nipples and the tender areas around them, I desperately wanted something in my mouth. My oral fixation., however, is nothing new.

Continuing my exploration, I ran a single finger under the strap of the camisole and found that simply lightly tracing the curve of my shoulder could make my clitoris start to swell. I liked that. In fact, I did some lightly tracing of several body parts, all with equal receptiveness.

Let me see, what else. Oh yes. I�m predominantly left handed and, yet, after untying the ribbon to my pajama bottoms and slipping my hand between skin and material that I found that I favored my right hand the most. Not only that, but the right side of my clitoris was more quickly aroused than my left and that the sides were more sensitive than the undercarriage of the �hood�- though that felt pretty good, too. Oh, yeah, and I use my middle finger more than than, say, the index.

I could give you the timing on how long it took but that, I think, is relative to the experience and, had I the notion, it could have ended much more quickly that it did. But last night was really about discovery and I took my time. It was scintillating. The sensations of the sheets against my skin; the sensitivity of my skin against my hand; the fulfillment received from just paying attention was wonderful.


Just thought I�d share.

1:54 p.m. - October 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky