winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Truth in Advertising:

Cream Buns and donuts and fruitcake with no nuts...give it to me NOW!!!

I just fed my angst one of those bright red, artificial coconut covered, cream-filled zingers.

And I'm at pound 19. Nineteen pounds and I let a little fretting take me into the break room where the promises of salvation hides behind that smudged glass! What am I thinking? E4-$0.75. You lying, tempting bastards! Notice there are no lo-carb wraps to choose from. No celery sticks. No carrot wedges. Nothing. Just those damned Zingers jumping out at me with their bright red, raspberriness. I'm so weak.

8:26 a.m. - May 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky