winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're Once, Twice, Three times an Entry...

Okay, the list is actually going to be on the next page. I'm just taking this opportunity to scream for a minute.

(Imagine that that's what I'm doing right now.)

(No, it's a little higher pitched than that.)

(Try the key of G.)

(Great, now you've got it.)


I posted 125 of my items of my list TWICE now and my entry didn't add. Argggggggg.

Just know, I'm trying to post them. I promise. This time I'm writing in a word document and am going to cut and paste the entry.

5:16 a.m. - March 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky