winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now, for a quick tour of my boudior.

WARNING:

Viewers who are either under 18 years of age or who are of a prudish nature should turn back now. This will not interest you.

(Hell, who am I kidding, it probably won't interest anyone else, either.)

Earlier, a friend and I were talking about the sad state of our sex lives- more specifically about the pathetic level of our sex drives. He related how he was sneaking in some "me time" and was able to finish (unbeknownst to his wife) while she came in the room and was talking to him about some trivial something that they were needing to do ...or did ...or whatever. Anyway, I found this funny. Not so much funny-ha-ha as much as it was funny-I-know-that-feeling. And this was the feeling as I related it to him:

Dearest Andrew,

...Whilst on the subject of "me time" I've a confession, too. Last night, for whatever reason, I felt "the urge". Now, keep in mind that it's been a while and I wanted to enjoy as much of it as possible- you know, while the urge lasted. So I got online and found my favorite tawdry site full of erotic literature with the hope of finding something from which to borrow a possible fantasy to fulfill the said need. I even browsed some of the pictures- which I NEVER do.

Interestingly enough, I went from story to story .... to STORY- unmoved. After deciding that my hands were best spent elsewhere, I went to bed and took off my skirt- skirt only, mind you- and lay there in my blouse and bra. (I only mention this because I'm an all-clothes-off kind of girl.) Now, as I said before, I had the urge, but it took a while to get the urge to go anywhere because I find myself, lately, without anything to fantasize about. I tried to rely on the tried and true girl-on-girl or master-slave bits but they got me nowhere- except to reach over for more lotion. Finally, I turned on the tv in hopes of something on Skin-amax that, you know, might help me release this frustration. Unlikely as it was, I only got action adventure flicks to choose from so I started flipping through the channels. Then THERE it was. The Home and Garden network was a quick slip of a channel down and before I knew it- to a tour of a house that was once inhabited by some famous architect (whose name I didn't catch) and that was left unkept for years before this unremarkable couple found it and renovated it to it's original grandure- I finally found release.

Funny that. Only now, I'm not exactly sure what that says about me. More to the point, I'm not sure I want to know what that says about me.

Well, happy "Me time" to all of you. Hope you all have a handy weekend.

12:14 p.m. - June 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky