winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, again? Fuck,.

You know, there are just days when you feel like you can't win. Well, I'm having one of those...uh...years. Sorry, that was whiny and pissy. I'll stop.

I'm having a terrible, horrible, no-good, very-bad day. It includes (but is not limited to) my arguing and then purposefully ignoring Brad (so as NOT to say something that would keep us from being able to work together in the future), my threatening to slap Justin in the head (twice in the last two days) and telling him that he was greatly in danger of my calling protective services (on his behalf, mind you) to keep me from hurting him and I've got a run in my brand new tights. HOW THE FUCK DOES THAT HAPPEN? How do I get a run in my TIGHTS that starts at the fucking knee? I would understand, maybe, if, first of all, these things weren't thicker than jogging suit material. Or, secondly, if I weren't wearing a long skirt that covers the knees and protects from unwanted snags. Or even if I had such course and unruly leg hair that it could cut through knit fabrics- which I don't- and which becomes a moot point since I shaved this morning! What the fuck?

It's just typical.

I hate days where I just can't help but just hate people. Welcome to my fourth Monday this week.

11:27 a.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky