winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not afraid of storms...

I am not afraid of storms, for I am learning how to sail my ship.

--Louisa May Alcott

God, this isn't easy. But, as they say, nothing worth doing ever will be. I wish, though... I just wish...

I just wish I could catch a break- just once.

I wish I could trust my own decision making capabilities.

I wish I could find a love that would stick.

I wish I knew the balance between my personal identity and the roles I play.

I really do wish I cared less.

I wish I felt less.

I wish I hurt less.

I wish I were more happy being alone.

I'm running out of time. By the time I learn to sail this ship, I won't remember how.

8:19 a.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky