winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What ever you do...

Whatever you do, don't look me in the eye...

I've been gritting my teeth so hard, today, that I have a headache.

Do you ever have those days where people just piss you off? Not any one person, specifically, but people in general?

Well, welcome to my day. I've got no real reason to be in a bad mood other than the fact that my apartment is a wreck and I feel like I'm spending more money on fixing this car than it's worth and while they are working on it, I'm stuck calling taxis (that sometimes don't come) and begging my sisters for rides just to hear them sigh with that relenting sigh of, "Allll right. If I have to," and that people KEEP coming in here asking if they can have their checks early despite the fact that they know they can't have them until Friday and giving me the "Gah, why's she got to be such a bitch" look when I give in and give them their check only to remind them that if I find out it's been cashed early that I will fire them on the spot. Really, why should I be in a bad mood?

I'm just tired. I need another good night's sleep. Oh and I need to clean my house. Everything will be better once my house is cleaned. But first I have to go to the damned grocery store in a fucking taxi. Man, I hate my life sometimes.

4:58 p.m. - 2003-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky