winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shh... Don't tell anybody.

Shhhh. Don't Tell Anyone...

I had flowers delivered to my sister's house this morning, just to let her know how proud I was of her. Little did I know, she was having flowers delivered to me, too. (She brought them in, herself) The note attached to the pink roses was simple and sweet and I laughed and joked about how everyone's going to wonder who's sending me flowers. "People are going to think that I have an admirer" and all that. Blah,blah,blah. Laugh. Laugh. Laugh.

Then she left to do one of the other millions of things that she has to do so before she walks across the stage, tonight and after she was gone, I cried like a silly, little girl.

Anyone got a Xanex?

4:43 p.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky