winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some Days Are Just Like That

Some Days Are Just Like That.

Maybe I'm jumping to conclusions because of a lack of sleep. Maybe I misinterpreted what she was asking. I'm not sure. But, I'm pretty sure that my sister just asked me to "KINDA" strip for her boyfriend for his 39th "Hooters" birthday party.

Every woman in my office is wearing too much damned perfume.

My lunch has been sitting on my desk for three hours, untouched.

EVERYONE is complaining that I'm not working on THIER case instead of someone else's.

The only station we can pick up, today, is COUNTRY.

Oh, and to make matters worse: I just found out that a woman who was in my office, last week, needing a job because she was just diagnosed with Cancer and can't pay her bills commit suicide yesterday.

Sigh... But, Happy Thursday!!

12:58 p.m. - 2003-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky