winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self Affirmations

It may be the headache. It may be the added pressure my company is putting on us to meet projections. It may be the fact that we are expecting it to snow. It may be the fact that I haven't exercised in three days. I don't know, but I feel drained.

I feel anxious. I see my goals and I know, more than ever, that they are attainable, yet I find myself going home and taking tylenol and sitting in a hot bath for hours and hours. Well, hot then cold then hot then cold until I just get too tired to run more water and heat it up, again.

I feel so out of place. I'm so ready to leave and I'm antsy because I just can't, yet. It's getting to me. I haven't been able to have "ME TIME" (masturbate) in well over two weeks. Laugh all you will but that's a sign that things are wrong.

I don't think that I will feel this way forever. I have faith that my mood will pick up- and soon. I have so much more than just faith that I will get what I want. Right now, I just feel the absense of it all.

"If it can be done, it can and WILL be done by me."

2:41 p.m. - 2003-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky