winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bet You Didn't know:

I slept on the wrong side of the bed, last night- but I got up on the right side.

A sneeze leaves your mouth at a hundred miles an hour.

I have sat in the bathtub, reading, for up to three hours, before.

The man who was the voice of Bugs Bunny is allergic to carrots.

When I cook a meal, I make sure that no more than two of the foods on the plate are similar in color.

If ribbon worms can't find any food, they will eat themselves.

The Sears Tower in Chicago has it's own zip code.

I am not wearing any underwear.

Everytime you lick a stamp you gain 1/10 of a calorie.

I like Daylight Donuts better than Krispy Kremes. Both are good warmed, though.

Most car horns in America beep in the key of "F".

If I could be anywhere, right now, I would be working in L.A. anticipating coming home to someone I love.

A lump of gold the size of a matchbox can be flattened into a sheet the size of a tennis court.

I used to hate Domino's pizza until I ate their thin crust and, now, it's my favorite.

Ted Turner owns 5% of New Mexico.

DiVinci spent 12 years painting Mona Lisa's lips.

My lips are small but are wanting attention, greatly.

11:18 a.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky