winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bang, Bang, Bang

You know, there really are times when I just want to beat my head into the wall. I just want to pick a spot right over there...no,no,no- a little to the right...up a bit. Yeah. Right there. I want to aim my forehead at it and just pound away until the stupidity around me just drifts off into a hazy, dizzy like feeling.

2:11 p.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky