winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just call me Wendy

Okay, so I lied. So I'm breakable. What's new? Chide, if you must that I've let yet another Peter Pan break my heart.

I gave him one day of hate- and I hated, completely- and then, I told him, I'd be left with nothing to feel what so ever.

That was Saturday. It's Monday, now, and with any luck he'll be out of my mind and out of my heart as quickly as he was out of my bed and out of my house.

Pridey Priderstien. Yep, that's me.

(on the other hand, you should see the awesome bookshelves my frustration built.) In fact, I think that I will take a picture and post it. That's where love will get you- an empty bed and a new place to put your books.

11:26 a.m. - June 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky