winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the Mend... we hope

If you can't tell, I'm trying to make this a bit more "user friendly". It's not been as successful as I'd hoped it would be but, still, its on it's way.

In fact, I'm hoping that I might spruce up the place with some pictures or something. I'm looking for the perfect images- perhaps my art guru, Andrew, could suggest something.

Still sick this morning. Was able keep dinner down, last night though, so perhaps I'm on the mend.

Shhh. Don't tell anyone but I've developed a bit of a crush on one of our associates. She's a cute, petite little thing with the most encompassing eyes I've ever seen. Still, she's a girl and although (and, yes, I know it's wrong to do so) I've spent some free time imagining her in interesting positions, we all know how I abhor real relationships with girls. See, this is why the mind is mightier than hand. Or why it should be, rather.

I am going to take off early today- just because I can and I sould. I've got a pretty busy schedule this weekend and throughout this next week and I really need to get to feeling better if I'm going to tackle it. Weather is threatening to ruin my garage sale but I'm bound and determined to go through with it if I have to have it in the dammed garage, itself.

Hey, Happy Friday everyone!

9:19 a.m. - May 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky