winkgirl4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rape, it aint just for criminals, anymore.

$140 and hour traveling cost? What? It's going to cost me $140 an hour (ONE hour) for my attorney to go to Ada. ONE HOUR! It's going to take and hour to get there. What am I supposed to tell her: I can pay for you to get up there if you can pay to get yourself back?

I don't understand it. Is she flying down? That, officially cost me more than my flight to and from California! Man, am I in the wrong profession.

3:31 p.m. - 2002-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Smartypants
mal-adjusted
siopup
idiot-milk
zeroreverb7
unwittingly
red-wine
bathtubmary
boardho
paintergrrrl
bi-bi-baby
jesbohn
nypizzas2
counthere
saamba
goingloopy
porktornado
onewetleg
dooki
madamfafa
southern-sky